The Forks Area Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 1, West Forks, Maine 04985
Phone: (207) 663-2121
Executive Director:  Pam Christopher

Board of Directors:

  • Kimberly Christopher (Pres.)
  • Joseph Christopher (Vice Pres.)
  • Rachel Crommett (Secretary)
  • Mike StLaurent
  • Joe Kruse
  • Ken Christopher
  • Holly Towle
  • Ernest DeLuca
  • Karen Hewke
[contact-form to=’’ subject=’Contact From Website’][contact-field label=’Name’ type=’name’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Address’ type=’text’/][contact-field label=’City’ type=’text’/][contact-field label=’State’ type=’text’/][contact-field label=’Zip’ type=’text’/][contact-field label=’Phone’ type=’text’/][contact-field label=’Email’ type=’email’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Comment’ type=’textarea’ required=’1’/][/contact-form]